Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner David J. Chezzi david.chezzi[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Kenny Hermiston Kenny.hermiston[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director Don MacDonald dnmacdonald[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC -  Safety Larry Rivers larry_rivers[at]fibreop.ca
DCC - Recognition Tom McGibbon scouter.tom[at]sympatico.ca
DCC - Training Olean Jones dojones[at]kmts.ca
DCC - Fundraising Sandra McLean ricksand3@shaw.ca
     
NOC Website Matt Larivee mlarivee@gmail.com
     

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Anna Wright awright2[at]sympatico.ca
Popcorn Coordinator Sandra McLean ricksand3[at]shaw.ca
OIB Representative  David Allen dallen[at]copperfin.ca
NOC Properties Chair Vacant- Posted on NOC Website Send applications to: david.chezzi@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Ken Kee Dustin Mason dustin.mason@scouts.ca
Northern Waters Karen Deveau karen.deveau[at]scouts.ca
Algoma Country Evan Currie evan.currie[at]scouts.ca
Northern Shield Kerry Radey kerry.radey[at]scouts.ca
Thunder Bay Vacant At Present Posted on NOC Website - Please apply!

Area Youth Commissioners

Ken Kee Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Northern Waters Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Algoma Country Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Northern Shield Amber Hanna amber.hanna@scouts.ca
Thunder Bay Clinton Christiansen clinton.christiansen@scouts.ca

Council Youth Network

DCYC - AYCS Nicholas Larmond nicholaslarmond[at]gmail.com
-- --  
-- --  
-- --  

 

Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Add to calendar
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...