Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

 

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner David J. Chezzi david.chezzi[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Kenny Hermiston Kenny.hermiston[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director Don MacDonald dnmacdonald[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC -  Safety Larry Rivers larry_rivers[at]fibreop.ca
DCC - Recognition Vacant at Present  
DCC - Training Vacant at Present  
DCC - Fundraising Sandra McLean ricksand3@shaw.ca
     
NOC Website    
     

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Anna Wright awright2[at]sympatico.ca
Popcorn Coordinator Sandra McLean ricksand3[at]shaw.ca
OIB Representative  David Allen dallen[at]copperfin.ca
NOC Properties Chair Join the Council Team Send applications to: david.chezzi@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Ken Kee Dustin Mason dustin.mason@scouts.ca
Northern Waters Derek Lawday derek.lawday@scouts.ca
Algoma Country Evan Currie evan.currie[at]scouts.ca
Northern Shield Kerry Radey kerry.radey[at]scouts.ca
Thunder Bay Join the Council Team Contact Council Commissioner

Area Youth Commissioners

Ken Kee Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Northern Waters Carson Lawday

carson.lawday@scouts.ca

Algoma Country Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Northern Shield Vacant at Present Contact CYC
Thunder Bay Clinton Christiansen clinton.christiansen@scouts.ca

Council Youth Network

     
-- --  
-- --  
-- --  

 

 

Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Northern Ontario Council

It starts with Scouts.

Join Scouts Volunteer with Northern Ontario Council Donate to Scouts Canada

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...