Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.


Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Neil Milner
Council Youth Commissioner Vacant Contact Council Commissioner
Executive Director Don MacDonald dnmacdonald[at]

Council Service Team



Joy Cummings
Fundraising / Popcorn Coordinator Sandra McLean

Council Key Volunteers

OIB Representative  David Allen dallen[at]
  To join the Council Team Send applications to:

Group Support Scouters

Kenora, Dryden & Sioux Lookout Dustin Mason
North Bay Derek Lawday
Sault Ste Marie Kenny Hermiston
Thunder Bay Contact Council Commissioner
Sudbury, South Porcupine, Cochrane David J. Chezzi



Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...