Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

 

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Neil Milner neil.milner@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Vacant Contact Council Commissioner
Executive Director Don MacDonald dnmacdonald[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

     

Recognition

Joy Cummings joy.cummings@scouts.ca
     
Fundraising / Popcorn Coordinator Sandra McLean ricksand3@shaw.ca
     

Council Key Volunteers

OIB Representative  David Allen dallen[at]copperfin.ca
  To join the Council Team Send applications to: neil.milner@scouts.ca

Group Support Scouters

Kenora, Dryden & Sioux Lookout Dustin Mason dustin.mason@scouts.ca
North Bay Derek Lawday derek.lawday@scouts.ca
Sault Ste Marie Kenny Hermiston kenny.hermiston@scouts.ca
Thunder Bay Contact Council Commissioner neil.milner@scouts.ca
Sudbury, South Porcupine, Cochrane David J. Chezzi

david.chezzi@scouts.ca

 

 



 
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...